Shopping Cart
Distributors

Sarah Kate and Dan are delighted that EuroVintage will be distributing Maude in New Zealand. For over ten years EuroVintage (formerly Vintage Wines and Spirits) have been seeking out the best of the best and they feel that Maude is the perfect addition to their super premium portfolio.

New Zealand
EuroVintage

Nick Hern
Joint Chief Executive
m. 021 274 9808
e. nick@eurovintage.co.nz

Andrew Reid
Brands & Marketing Manager
m. 021 660 595
e. andrew@eurovintage.co.nz

w: eurovintage.co.nz

New Zealand 


Domaine Wine Shippers (DWS) will be representing Maude throughout Australia. DWS are the undisputed leaders in the imported fine wine category, especially in respect to their Burgundy portfolio, which is a perfect complement to the wine styles that Maude are focused on.

Australia
Domaine Wine Shippers
Primary Contact
VIC & SA · Andrew Hedderwick
t: +61 (0) 419 249 949
e: AndrewH@domwineship.com.au

NSW · Tom Stanford
t: +61 (0) 418 989 598
e: TomS@domwineship.com.au

QLD · Evan Jones
t: +61 (0) 409 631 588
e: evanj@domwineship.com.au

WA · Michael Lee
t: +61 (0) 438 858 758
e: MichaelL@domwineship.com.au

w: domainewineshippers.com.au

Australia 


The Country Vintner (TCV) prides themselves in searching the world for wines that are uncompromising and unforgettable. Maude Wines are proud to have TCV as their representatives throughout the United States.

United States
The Country Vintner Inc.
National Contact

Liz O'Brien Mathews
e: liz.obrienmathews@countryvintner.com

East Coast Contact
David Faulkner
t: +1 336 848 4720
e: dfaulkner@countryvintner.com

w: countryvintner.com

United States


Maude Wines are now also available in the United Kingdom through Boutinot, a major international wine business. Boutinot are passionate about wine and their aim is to supply quality wines, which are representative of their region and variety.

United Kingdom
Boutinot
Robin Naylor
e: robinn@boutinot.com

w: boutinot.com

United Kingdom 


With their headquarters in Singapore, The Straits Wine Company are Southeast Asia’s leading wine importer specializing in providing their customers with great quality wines while offering a bespoke wine solution. Maude Wines are excited to be part of this culture.

Singapore 
The Straits Wine Company 
Kathy Lim Sheehy
e: kathy@sswc.com.sg

w: straitswine.com

 

Hong Kong