home about maude winemakers vineyards the wines news + press distributors  
 
 
 
  Sarah Kate and Dan are delighted that EuroVintage will be distributing Maude in New Zealand. For over ten years EuroVintage (formerly Vintage Wines and Spirits) have been seeking out the best of the best and they feel that Maude is the perfect addition to their super premium portfolio.

New Zealand
EuroVintage

Nick Hern
Joint Chief Executive
m. 021 274 9808
e. nick@eurovintage.co.nz

Andrew Reid
Brands & Marketing Manager
m. 021 660 595
e. andrew@eurovintage.co.nz

w: eurovintage.co.nz
 
 
 
Domaine Wine Shippers (DWS) will be representing Maude throughout Australia. DWS are the undisputed leaders in the imported fine wine category, especially in respect to their Burgundy portfolio, which is a perfect complement to the wine styles that Maude are focused on.
Australia
Domaine Wine Shippers
Primary Contact
VIC · Andrew Hedderwick
t: +61 (0) 419 249 949
e: andrewh@domwineship.com.au

NSW · Bob Hill
t: +61 (0) 418 628 838
e: bobh@domwineship.com.au

QLD · Evan Jones
t: +61 (0) 409 631 588
e: evanj@domwineship.com.au

WA · Carol Zoccoli
Restaurants + Hotels / On Premise
t: +61 (0) 438 933 306
e: carolz@domwineship.com.au

SA · Howard Bertus
t: +61 (0) 419 868 799
e: HowardB@domwineship.com.au

w: domainewineshippers.com.au
 
 
 
The Country Vintner (TCV) prides themselves in searching the world for wines that are uncompromising and unforgettable. Maude Wines are proud to have TCV as their representatives throughout the United States.
United States
The Country Vintner Inc.
National Contact

Liz O'Brien Mathews
e: liz.obrienmathews@countryvintner.com

East Coast Contact
David Faulkner
t: +1 336 848 4720
e: dfaulkner@countryvintner.com

w: countryvintner.com
 
 
 
Maude Wines are now also available in the United Kingdom though Boutinot, a major international wine business. Boutinot are passionate about wine and their aim is to supply quality wines, which are representative of their region and variety.
United Kingdom
Boutinot
Robin Naylor
e: robinn@boutinot.com

w: boutinot.com
 
 
With their headquarters in Hong Kong, MBL are specializing in providing their customers with great quality wines while actively educating the public about wine. Maude Wines are excited to be part of this culture.
Hong Kong
MBL Connaisseur Francais Holdings Limited
Cathy Kam
e: cathy@connaisseurwine.com

w: mblwine.com/en

  © Maude Wines '07
e: send an email to Maude
 
 
Maude Wines · 9 Connell Tce · Wanaka · NZ · tel: ++64 3 443 2959  » full contact details
home · about maude · winemakers · vineyards · the wines · news + press · distributors
   
  Facebook Twitter Follow Maude on Facebook + Twitter